Board Members

The Board of Directors of the Herlong Public Utility District Board are elected to four year terms. The Board holds an annual orginizational meeting every March to elect officers. If a Director resigns their position the Board follows Government Code Section §1780 to decide on filling the vacant position. In order to serve on the Board of Directors you must be a registered voter and maintain residence in the District. "Residence" in this context means "a person's permanent address where he or she physically resides and maintains his or her abode

President Ray Flowers Term Expires 2020
Director Eula Johnson Appointed, expires 2020
Director John Everett Appointed Expires 2022
Director Lee Harris Appointed, expires 2022
Director Lain Ayers Appointed, expires 2022

Relevant Documents